B&I Construction

Project-Managers

Meet Our Project Management Team

We are proud to introduce our Project Management Team whose goal is to bring their expertise and skills to every job under their management. Our team understands that each job is unique and requires attention to detail, flexibility and a “toolkit” of problem-solving techniques. They are the link in communicating the strategies of each task and utilize their leadership abilities to bring results-driven project management.

FORT MYERS OFFICE


Ashley Fernandez,

Sr. Project Manager

  afernandez@bandiflorida.com
  239.344.2708

James Martin

Project Manager

 jmartin@bandiflorida.com
  239.344.2715

Isaac Lima

Project Manager

 ilima@bandiflorida.com
  239.344.2754

Gena Knight

Project Manager

 gknight@bandiflorida.com
 239.344.2717

Dan Bolgiano

Project Manager

 nbolgiano@bandiflorida.com
 239.344.2704

Nancy Gallo

Project Project Engineer

 ngallo@bandiflorida.com
 239.344.2768

SARASOTA OFFICE


Nick Planin

Project Manager

 nplanin@bandiflorida.com
 239.344.2711

Ken Dukett

Project Manager

 kduckett@bandiflorida.com
 239.344.2719

TAMARAC OFFICE


Lazaro Carbajales

Regional Manager -Southeast Florida

 lcarbajales@bandiflorida.com
 239.344.2714

Robin Bryant

Project Manager, TAMARAC

 Email: rbryant@bandiflorida.com
 239.344.2714239.344.2716

Kenneth Hernandez

Project Manager, TAMARAC

 Email: khernandez@bandiflorida.com
 239.344.2790