le B&I Construction B&I

Project-Managers

Meet Our Project Management Team...

FORT MYERS OFFICE


 

Ashley Fernandez, Sr. Project Manager
Email: afernandez@bandiflorida.com
Phone: 239.344.2708

 

James Martin, Project Manager
Email: jmartin@bandiflorida.com
Phone: 239.344.2715

 

Isaac Lima, Project Manager
Email: ilima@bandiflorida.com
Phone: 239.344.2754

 

Gena Knight, Project Manager
Email: gknight@bandiflorida.com
Phone: 239.344.2717

 

Dan Bolgiano, Project Manager
Email: nbolgiano@bandiflorida.com
Phone: 239.344.2704

 

Nancy Gallo, Project Project Engineer
Email: ngallo@bandiflorida.com
Phone: 239.344.2768

SARASOTA OFFICE


 

Nick Planin, Project Manager
Email: nplanin@bandiflorida.com
Phone: 239.344.2711

 

Ken Dukett, Project Manager
Email: kduckett@bandiflorida.com
Phone: 239.344.2719

TAMARAC OFFICE


 

Lazaro Carbajales, Regional Manager -Southeast Florida
Email: lcarbajales@bandiflorida.com
Phone: 239.344.2714

 

Robin Bryant, Project Manager, TAMARAC
Email: rbryant@bandiflorida.com
Phone: 239.344.2716

 

Kenneth Hernandez, Project Manager, TAMARAC
Email: khernandez@bandiflorida.com
Phone: 239.344.2790